Sunday, September 06, 2015

SunLive - The Bay's news first
LATEST
TRENDING

OPINION POLL

Should Tauranga City Council fund floodlights for the Bay Oval to bring more international cricket to the region?

Yes
No
VOTE
RESULTS

The Weekend Sun Friday 4 September

The Weekend Sun Friday 28 August



The Weekend Sun Friday 21 August




The Weekend Sun Friday 14 August




The Weekend Sun Friday 7 August



The Weekend Sun Friday 31 July



The Weekend Sun Friday 24 July

The Weekend Sun Friday 17 July

The Weekend Sun Friday 10 July




The Weekend Sun Friday 3 July





The Weekend Sun Friday 26 June




The Weekend Sun Friday 19 June





The Weekend Sun Friday 12 June

 

 


The Weekend Sun Friday 5 June


The Weekend Sun Friday 29 May




The Weekend Sun Friday 22 May



The Weekend Sun Friday 15 May

The Weekend Sun Friday 8 May





The Weekend Sun Friday 1 May




The Weekend Sun Friday 24 April

The Weekend Sun Friday 17 April





The Weekend Sun Friday 9 April





The Weekend Sun Friday 2 April



The Weekend Sun Friday 27 March


The Weekend Sun Friday 20 March




The Weekend Sun Friday 13 March




The Weekend Sun Friday 6 March




The Weekend Sun Friday 27 February



The Weekend Sun Friday 20 February



The Weekend Sun Friday 13 February

The Weekend Sun Thursday 5 February

The Weekend Sun Friday 30 January

The Weekend Sun Friday 23 January 2014



The Weekend Sun Friday 16 January 2014



The Weekend Sun Friday 9 January 2014



The Weekend Sun Mon 29 December 2014




The Weekend Sun Fri 19 December 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 12 December 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 5 December 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 28 November 2014




The Weekend Sun Fri 21 November 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 14 November 2014

 

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 7 November 2014


The Weekend Sun Fri 31 October 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 24 October 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 17 October 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 10th October 2014




The Weekend Sun Fri 3rd October 2014

 

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 26 September 2014

 

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 19 September 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 12 September 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 5 September 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 29 August 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 22 August 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 15 August 2014

 

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 8 August 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 1 August 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 25 July 2014

The Weekend Sun Fri 18 July 2014

 

The Weekend Sun Fri 11 July 2014



The Weekend Sun Fri 4 July 2014

The Weekend Sun Fri 27 June 2014

The Weekend Sun Fri 20 June 2014

The Weekend Sun Fri 13 June 2014

The Weekend Sun Fri 6 June 2014

The Weekend Sun Fri 30 May 2014

The Weekend Sun Fri 23 May 2014

The Weekend Sun Fri 16 May 2014



The Weekend Sun Fri 9 May 2014

 

BAY TODAY


Somewhere over the rainbow. By Graham Woodhead. Send us your photos and stories from around the Bay of Plenty. Email: photos@thesun.co.nz